About us

GoMentor is an online portal that revolutionises the way we use therapy and coaching as part of our daily lives.

Vision

We want to help people live up to their full potential.

Mission

We offer counselling, therapy and coaching on modern peoples’ terms.

The mentor terminology

Mentor is a term, that is often used to describe a person that has the necessary knowledge and experience to guide and support others in exploiting their full potential. We have chosen that all psychologist, psychotherapist and coaches that are a part of GoMentor, are being referred to as mentors.

We have helped more than

70.000+ people

Mentors on GoMentor

500+

Open hours

24/7

Founded in

2010

Available

Worldwide

Headquarters based in

Copenhagen

Active users throughout the world

Team GoMentor

Troels Sletved GoMentor

Troels Sletved

CEO & Partner

troels@gomentor.com

Simon Hermansen GoMentor

Simon Hermansen

Head of Online & Partner

simon@gomentor.com

Mette-Marie D. Andersen GoMentor

Mette-Marie D. Andersen

Comm./Support Manager

mette-marie@gomentor.com

Henrik Bratz GoMentor

Henrik Bratz

Sales Manager

henrik@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar GoMentor

Sarah Nielsen

SEO/Comm. Assistant

sarah@gomentor.com

Shaista Azeem - GoMentor

Shaista Azeem

Communication/Support (NO)

shaista@gomentor.com

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen - GoMentor

Jonas Damsgaard Jensen

Key Account Manager (DK)

jonas@gomentor.com

Paul Tesar - GoMentor

Paul Tesar

IT Architect & Developer

paul@gomentor.com

Sidra Abbas - GoMentor

Sidra Abbas

Support Assistant (NO)

sidra@gomentor.com

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Philip Switzer Simonsen

Key Account Manager (DK)

philip@gomentor.com

GoMentor - Kristin Rød

Kristin Rød

Support Assistant (NO+EN)

kristin@gomentor.com

Haakon Aagenæs - GoMentor

Haakon Aagenæs

Support Assistant (NO)

haakon@gomentor.com

Betina Svendsen - GoMentor

Betina Svendsen

Support Assistant (DK)

betina@gomentor.com

Hvis du eller en annen person er i fare eller har selvmordstanker, bør du ikke benytte deg av GoMentor. Da kan disse instansene hjelpe deg med øyeblikkelig hjelp.